Explore tweets about #EAPlayLive on Twitter
@EA
Electronic Arts
6 days ago
Watch #EAPlayLive! WARNING: THIS LIVESTREAM CONTAINS CONTENT RATED MATURE 17+ THAT IS NOT APPROPRIATE FOR CHILDREN
127
202
575
@geoffkeighley
Geoff Keighley
6 days ago
DEAD SPACE is returning #EAPlayLive
Tweet media one
119
669
6K
@PlayApex
Apex Legends
6 days ago
Tune in to #EAPlayLive NOW for the premiere of the Apex Legends: Emergence Launch Trailer. Are you watching closely? ๐Ÿ‘€ ๐ŸŸฃ: ๐Ÿ”ด:
216
1K
10K
@Battlefield
Battlefield
7 days ago
๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘‚ #EAPlayLive starts tomorrow at 7pm CEST, 10am PDT.
215
976
7K
@TheSims
The Sims
7 days ago
Bring in the cowbell ๐Ÿฎ ๐Ÿ”” ๐Ÿƒ ! The #Sims4CottageLiving is less than a day away! Tune in to #EAPlayLive tomorrow, July 22, at 10 AM PT to celebrate the launch with an amooosing video! ๐Ÿ„
121
359
4K
@EASPORTSFIFA
EA SPORTS FIFA
3 days ago
Suit up for #Hypermotion ๐Ÿ•ด Learn more about #FIFA22 in the #EAPLAYLIVE Spotlight ๐Ÿ“บ now โžก
118
95
2K
@PlayApex
Apex Legends
7 days ago
Make sure to tune in to #EAPlayLive tomorrow, July 22, starting at 10am PT for the premiere of the Apex Legends: Emergence Launch Trailer AND an exclusive weapon charm via Twitch Drops. ๐Ÿ‘€ See you legends there! ๐ŸŸฃ: ๐Ÿ”ด:
Tweet media one
280
2K
11K
@EASPORTSFIFA
EA SPORTS FIFA
5 days ago
Player humanization means more emotions in the game ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜ƒ Learn more about #FIFA22 in the #EAPLAYLIVE Spotlight ๐Ÿ“บ now ๐Ÿ‘‰
88
50
1K
@Nibellion
Nibel
6 days ago
DEAD SPACE REMAKE confirmed #EAPlayLive
Tweet media one
Tweet media two
Tweet media three
110
1K
4K
@GameSpot
GameSpot
6 days ago
Battlefield 3 vs. Bad Company 2! 2042 vs. 1942?? Here's your first look at Battlefield Portal gameplay! #EAPlayLive
7
31
271
@NVIDIAGeForce
NVIDIA GeForce
6 days ago
Dead Space Teaser Trailer from #EAPlayLive ๐Ÿ‘€
69
254
1K
@summergamefest
Summer Game Fest
6 days ago
Tweet media one
8
85
665
@alphaINTEL
Apex Legends News
7 days ago
Reminder that the Season 10 launch trailer will be revealed tomorrow at #EAPlayLive, where we will learn more about the new Legend, Seer. Starts 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM UK / 7PM EU / 10:30PM IST / 2AM JST / 3AM AEST
Tweet media one
70
495
5K
@NVIDIAGeForce
NVIDIA GeForce
6 days ago
Battlefield 2042 Portal announced during #EAPlayLive ๐Ÿ‘€
67
169
1K
@PlayApex
Apex Legends
6 days ago
T-2 hours until #EAPlayLive, where we'll be premiering the Emergence Launch Trailer! ๐Ÿฆ‹ But wait, there's more. Link your EA Account with your Twitch account to earn the Jumpmaster weapon charm while you watch. ๐ŸŸฃ: ๐Ÿ”ด:
Tweet media one
372
663
7K
@DinoIgnacio
Dino Ignacio
6 days ago
Back in January, I was invited to help guide the developers remaking a game I worked on 13 years ago. Itโ€™s been such a privilege to consult and advise the EA Motive team on a franchise I hold near and dear to my heart. Congrats to the whole team!
17
96
473
@EA
Electronic Arts
7 days ago
#EAPlayLive starts tomorrow at 10AM PT/1PM ET! The pre-show is hosted by EA's @TheRealAndyMc and Respawnโ€™s @alex_frostwolf. ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿ”ด: ๐ŸŸฃ: ๐Ÿ”ต:
Tweet media one
89
185
1K
@Nibellion
Nibel
6 days ago
Battlefield Portal #EAPlayLive
Tweet media one
Tweet media two
Tweet media three
7
88
546