Steffon Baratheon Profile Banner
Steffon Baratheon Profile
Steffon Baratheon

@oursisthefury96

Followers
84
Following
931
Media
61
Statuses
4,430

F1, FE, Indycar, WEC, IMSA, MotoGp, Euroleague, EPL, Bundesliga, ASOIAF.

Joined July 2020
Don't wanna be here? Send us removal request.
Steffon Baratheon Retweeted
@Motorsport
Motorsport.com
15 hours ago
The FIA has admitted for the first time that #F1 race director Michael Masi could be replaced following the Abu Dhabi GP controversy.
88
162
1K
Steffon Baratheon Retweeted
@JennaFryer
Jenna Fryer
15 hours ago
Yesterday, @BryanHerta told me a funny story about @ColtonHerta needing β€œto go somewhere really cold next week” and Colton shopping for β€œthe warmest jacket made.” Now I know why Colton needed the jacket. πŸ‘‡πŸ»
2
1
26
Steffon Baratheon Retweeted
@RACERmag
RACER
14 hours ago
Colton Herta will make his Race of Champions debut next weekend after Travis Pastrana was sidelined by injuries sustained in a BASE jumping accident...
0
3
27
Steffon Baratheon Retweeted
@F1FSLive
F1 Feeder Series Live
11 hours ago
Here is the F4 UAE schedule for Round 2 at Dubai! πŸ‡¦πŸ‡ͺ Saturday Qualifying 1: 08.10 CET / 07.10 GMT Qualifying 2: 08.35 CET / 07.35 GMT Race 1: 11.00 CET / 10.00 GMT Race 2: 13.50 CET / 12.50 GMT Sunday Race 3: 08.00 CET / 07.00 GMT Race 4: 12.15 CET / 11.15 GMT
0
8
32
Steffon Baratheon Retweeted
@F1FSLive
F1 Feeder Series Live
11 hours ago
Here is the FRAC schedule for Round 2 at Dubai! πŸ‡¦πŸ‡ͺ Saturday Qualifying 1: 08.55 CET / 07.55 GMT Qualifying 2: 09.20 CET / 08.20 GMT Race 1: 12.45 CET / 11.45 GMT Sunday Race 2: 06.50 CET / 05.50 GMT Race 4: 11.50 CET / 10.50 GMT
3
7
42
Steffon Baratheon Retweeted
@FollowAndretti
Andretti Autosport / #AllAndretti
12 hours ago
Yass! Solid day in the desert for our @avalancheavax @FIAFormulaE crew with a podium for @JakeDennis19 & @Oliver_Askew earning points in P9! #AllAndretti #AVAX #ABBFormulaE @avalancheavax
3
3
51
Steffon Baratheon Retweeted
@WheelerMtrsprts
Wheeler Motorsports Consulting
13 hours ago
BIG debut for @Oliver_Askew in @FIAFormulaE with a p9 result. Well done πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
0
2
15
Steffon Baratheon Retweeted
@ianparkesf1
Ian Parkes
34 minutes ago
The FIA has suggested that even if Mercedes had pursued and won an appeal of the #AbuDhabiGP , Max Verstappen would still have been #F1 champion. Interesting! -
1
1
2
Steffon Baratheon Retweeted
@JakeDennis19
Jake Dennis πŸ”Ί
8 hours ago
First race first podium!! Amazing job by everyone in the team. Time to do all over again tomorrow πŸ€™πŸ½
Tweet media one
Tweet media two
Tweet media three
10
15
241
Steffon Baratheon Retweeted
@KKirkwoodRacing
Kyle M. Kirkwood
8 hours ago
Huge congrats to @Oliver_Askew on his debut race in @FIAFormulaE w/ @FollowAndretti !! You’ll be missed this year at the @Rolex24Hours
0
1
59
Steffon Baratheon Retweeted
@AmericanLegion
The American Legion
15 hours ago
β€œWe finished second last year, and I hope to finally stand on that top box for that race.” @JimmieJohnson part of 4-driver team starting 3rd in @Rolex24Hours at @DAYTONA via @BruceMartin_500 @CGRTeams #CadillacRacing #IMSA #Rolex24
0
7
46
Steffon Baratheon Retweeted
@writebend
Johanna H
a day ago
As we rightly send our admiration, love and respect to @robertwickens on his inspiring return to the track, can we please send the same thoughts, as well as our deep gratitude, to his wife Karli too, as her unfailing love and support provide the bedrock of Robbie's strength ❀️🏁
Tweet media one
8
22
536