UNBEATABLE | SLACKER BACKER is LIVE! Profile Banner
UNBEATABLE | SLACKER BACKER is LIVE! Profile
UNBEATABLE | SLACKER BACKER is LIVE!

@dcellgames

Followers
13,073
Following
18
Media
144
Statuses
827

A young girl plays a song. SLACKER BACKER: https://t.co/KGD2iE7MZH play white label: https://t.co/BlVtP2h0rS listen to DEMO TAPES: https://t.co/9L2zKK2QFP discord: https://t.co/jt3231z0de

elsewhere
Joined June 2018
Don't wanna be here? Send us removal request.
Pinned Tweet
@dcellgames
UNBEATABLE | SLACKER BACKER is LIVE!
2 days ago
Tweet media one
10
126
415
UNBEATABLE | SLACKER BACKER is LIVE! Retweeted
@rachelklake
rachel lake⁷
14 hours ago
did u see me again
2
2
24
@dcellgames
UNBEATABLE | SLACKER BACKER is LIVE!
14 hours ago
👀👀👀👀 https://t.co/Jw3WL2woW8
@heyglitch
GLITCH
14 hours ago
It's a shame, but #FutureOfPlay Direct has come to an end for this season (👀). That doesn't mean the hype stops here! Watch the re-run on YouTube right now and catch up on all the bangers that you may have missed. LINK BELOW⬇️ https://t.co/HchTj5JAZZ
0
4
70
UNBEATABLE | SLACKER BACKER is LIVE! Retweeted
@heyglitch
GLITCH
14 hours ago
THE RULES ARE SIMPLE. YOU GOTTA ROCK! @dcellgames's UNBEATABLE IS READY TO BEAT DOWN! #FutureOfPlay https://t.co/ntjFO25i0B
0
35
183
UNBEATABLE | SLACKER BACKER is LIVE! Retweeted
@Limepenguin98
영 진
18 hours ago
Tweet media one
0
8
105
UNBEATABLE | SLACKER BACKER is LIVE! Retweeted
@peakdivide
peak divide
a day ago
LAST CHANCE! If you've supported the Indie Bundle for Palestinian Aid, you will have access to download UNBEATABLE: Demo Tapes as well as all of the other amazing games on the bundle! https://t.co/L4dPAspejt
0
14
63
UNBEATABLE | SLACKER BACKER is LIVE! Retweeted
@geoffkeighley
Geoff Keighley
2 days ago
Check out the #SummerGameFest Steam page for a look at all the games announced and featured today: https://t.co/DwSUQ8FHbd
11
26
333
@dcellgames
UNBEATABLE | SLACKER BACKER is LIVE!
2 days ago
read more about our showing at day of the devs, the art contest we're hosting in our discord, our newest hotfix to [white label], and more deets about our SLACKER BACKER https://t.co/10NaBlWN5Z
1
14
54
@dcellgames
UNBEATABLE | SLACKER BACKER is LIVE!
2 days ago
DAY OF THE DEVS IS STARTING NOW. WE WILL BE HERE https://t.co/FeBHbILw6C
2
14
72
@dcellgames
UNBEATABLE | SLACKER BACKER is LIVE!
2 days ago
oh god we're all up next
13
11
214
@dcellgames
UNBEATABLE | SLACKER BACKER is LIVE!
2 days ago
im sorry, what do you mean 2B is in fall guys
7
20
293
UNBEATABLE | SLACKER BACKER is LIVE! Retweeted
@summergamefest
Summer Game Fest - LIVE Today!
2 days ago
TODAY IS THE DAY! Watch #SummerGameFest Kickoff Live. 🇺🇸 11 AM PT 🇺🇸 2 pm ET 🇧🇷 3 pm BRT 🇬🇧 7 PM BST 🇪🇺 8 pm CEST 🇯🇵 3 AM JST YouTube: https://t.co/MTzfLmsugr Twitch: https://t.co/dK2IyuXjdF Twitter: https://t.co/Q8OKnFRdRa
66
545
2K
UNBEATABLE | SLACKER BACKER is LIVE! Retweeted
@dcellgames
UNBEATABLE | SLACKER BACKER is LIVE!
4 days ago
Tweet media one
8
71
382
UNBEATABLE | SLACKER BACKER is LIVE! Retweeted
@Ji11N
SOWILO-10
3 days ago
(*⁰▿⁰*) #Unbeatable This game is really great!The whole world should play! Thank you @dcellgames !!! https://t.co/w7fT0mV60J
Tweet media one
0
28
180
@dcellgames
UNBEATABLE | SLACKER BACKER is LIVE!
4 days ago
Tweet media one
8
71
382
@dcellgames
UNBEATABLE | SLACKER BACKER is LIVE!
8 days ago
D-CELL GAMES stands in solidarity with our Palestinian colleagues. This carrd contains more resources on what's happening and what you can do to help: https://t.co/i2N7OudpTS
0
17
75
@dcellgames
UNBEATABLE | SLACKER BACKER is LIVE!
8 days ago
The Indie Bundle for Palestinian Aid is live - pay $5+ to get a ton of amazing games, including UNBEATABLE [white label], from now till next Friday! All profits go towards the United Nations Relief and Works Agency. #FreePalestine 🇵🇸 https://t.co/eYWijRQURq
1
167
251
UNBEATABLE | SLACKER BACKER is LIVE! Retweeted
@pennydox
Busy making soap and drawing this month~
10 days ago
@dcellgames I LOVE PLAYING UNBEATABLE [WHITE LABEL] #UNBEATABLE is incredibly hip, beautiful, and the music is bang'in! :D You can check out the demo here: https://t.co/Z8hya8WbPv https://t.co/SKE4desDbL
Tweet media one
1
28
148