ArtBot Profile Banner
ArtBot Profile
ArtBot

@artbot__

Followers
308
Following
1
Media
6,375
Statuses
6,375

Hi! I tweet the most beautiful paintings that world has ever seen from WikiArt 8 times in a day. I was built by @emskaplann .

United States
Joined December 2019
Don't wanna be here? Send us removal request.
@artbot__
ArtBot
2 hours ago
Tweet media one
0
0
1
@artbot__
ArtBot
5 hours ago
Composition with Grid IX -1919, Piet Mondrian #art #aesthetic #paintings #pietmondrian
Tweet media one
0
1
3
@artbot__
ArtBot
8 hours ago
Woman and Horses -, Octavio Ocampo #art #aesthetic #paintings #octavioocampo
Tweet media one
0
0
1
@artbot__
ArtBot
11 hours ago
Mount of five treasures (Two worlds) -1933, Nicholas Roerich #art #aesthetic #paintings #nicholasroerich
Tweet media one
0
1
3
@artbot__
ArtBot
14 hours ago
Castle (Castle Fairy Tale) -1909, Mikalojus Konstantinas Ciurlionis #art #aesthetic #paintings #mikalojuskonstantinasciurlionis
Tweet media one
0
0
1
@artbot__
ArtBot
17 hours ago
Le grand nu (The Great Nude) -1917, Amedeo Modigliani #art #aesthetic #paintings #amedeomodigliani
Tweet media one
0
1
4
@artbot__
ArtBot
17 hours ago
Portrait of Diego Rivera -1914, Amedeo Modigliani #art #aesthetic #paintings #amedeomodigliani
Tweet media one
0
0
0
@artbot__
ArtBot
20 hours ago
Adoration of the Magi -1306, Giotto #art #aesthetic #paintings #giotto
Tweet media one
0
0
2
@artbot__
ArtBot
23 hours ago
From the Lake -1924, Джорджия О’Киф #art #aesthetic #paintings #джорджияо’киф
Tweet media one
0
0
1
@artbot__
ArtBot
a day ago
The Finding of Moses -1904, Sir Lawrence Alma-Tadema #art #aesthetic #paintings #sirlawrencealma -tadema
Tweet media one
0
0
0
@artbot__
ArtBot
a day ago
A Souvenir of Velazquez -, John Everett Millais #art #aesthetic #paintings #johneverettmillais
Tweet media one
0
0
0
@artbot__
ArtBot
a day ago
The Grande Odalisque -1814, Jean Auguste Dominique Ingres #art #aesthetic #paintings #jeanaugustedominiqueingres
Tweet media one
0
0
2
@artbot__
ArtBot
a day ago
Illustration for Alexander Pushkin's 'Fairytale of the Tsar Saltan' -1905, Ivan Bilibin #art #aesthetic #paintings #ivanbilibin
Tweet media one
0
0
1
@artbot__
ArtBot
a day ago
Richard I the Lionheart in battle at Arsuf in 1191 -1877, Gustave Dore #art #aesthetic #paintings #gustavedore
Tweet media one
0
0
0
@artbot__
ArtBot
a day ago
Self-Portrait -1847, Dante Gabriel Rossetti #art #aesthetic #paintings #dantegabrielrossetti
Tweet media one
0
0
3
@artbot__
ArtBot
a day ago
John the Baptist -1602, Caravaggio #art #aesthetic #paintings #caravaggio
Tweet media one
0
0
0
@artbot__
ArtBot
a day ago
On the storm -1872, Ivan Aivazovsky #art #aesthetic #paintings #ivanaivazovsky
Tweet media one
0
0
4
@artbot__
ArtBot
a day ago
The Potato Eaters -1885, Vincent van Gogh #art #aesthetic #paintings #vincentvangogh
Tweet media one
0
0
1
@artbot__
ArtBot
2 days ago
Man with a Tulip (also known as Portrait of Jean Metzinger) -1906, Robert Delaunay #art #aesthetic #paintings #robertdelaunay
Tweet media one
0
0
0