@TottenhamUSA_
TottenhamAmerica
a month ago
UPDATED FIXTURE TIMES: Tottenham vs Dinamo Zagreb Thursday, March 11th - 21:00 CET/20:00 BST/15:00 EST/12:00 PST Dinamo Zagreb vs Tottenham Thursday, March 18th - 18:55 CET/17:55 BST/12:55 EST/9:55 PST #COYS #THFC https://t.co/S9AvqyGTWh
Tweet media one
1
1
0

Replies

@TottenhamUSA_
TottenhamAmerica
a month ago
*Times/locations subject to changes because of COVID-19 Travelling protocols.
0
0
0