Sin City Horror Fest Profile Banner
Sin City Horror Fest Profile
Sin City Horror Fest

@SinCityHorror

Followers
838
Following
1,424
Media
42
Statuses
115

Sin City Horror Fest returns Oct. 6th - 10th at ArtHouz Theaters in Downtown Las Vegas! Tickets and passes on sale now!

Las Vegas, NV
Joined April 2016
Don't wanna be here? Send us removal request.
Sin City Horror Fest Retweeted
@signalbleed
Josh Bell
a month ago
After a year of going virtual, @SinCityHorror returns tomorrow in person at @arthouztheaters and teamed up with the Days of the Dead horror convention. For @OfftheStrip I previewed some event highlights:
0
3
7
@SinCityHorror
Sin City Horror Fest
a month ago
Shorts Block 1 is kicking off Sin City Horror Fest tonight at 7pm pst! Come down to @arthouztheaters and catch some awesome horror shorts! (Click the link in bio for tickets)
0
1
4
@SinCityHorror
Sin City Horror Fest
2 months ago
Our 2021 Feature Film Official Selections! 👏🖤
Tweet media one
2
5
22
@SinCityHorror
Sin City Horror Fest
a year ago
Happy Halloween! 🎃 👻
0
1
7
Sin City Horror Fest Retweeted
@WengsChop
Weng's Chop Cinema Megazine / WK Books
a year ago
Final screening of @SinCityHorror Fest 2020 starts streaming at 9pm PST / Midnight EST at the link below! Come join us for the last hurrah!!! LINK:
1
1
4
@SinCityHorror
Sin City Horror Fest
a year ago
Thanks @signalbleed!
@signalbleed
Josh Bell
a year ago
Congrats to the guys at @SinCityHorror for doing a great job creating an authentic film fest community feel online. Look for my festival recap at @eatmoreartvegas later this week!
0
0
3
Sin City Horror Fest Retweeted
@WengsChop
Weng's Chop Cinema Megazine / WK Books
a year ago
Come join us for the @SinCityHorror Fest #awards ceremony at 7pm PST / 10pm EST! #HorrorMovies #cinema #horror LINK:
0
2
1
@SinCityHorror
Sin City Horror Fest
a year ago
Starting now is Shorts Block 11!
0
0
1
Sin City Horror Fest Retweeted
@PiecingPod
Piecing It Together Podcast 🧩
a year ago
Finally getting to tune into a block of this year's @SinCityHorror starting now!
0
2
5
@SinCityHorror
Sin City Horror Fest
a year ago
The Live Kick-Off starts soon!
0
0
1
Sin City Horror Fest Retweeted
@WengsChop
Weng's Chop Cinema Megazine / WK Books
a year ago
HEY HALLOWEENISTS! @SinCityHorror Fest is streaming live (for #FREE) on YouTube thru tomorrow night! Next up is #Horror #ShortFilms Block 9 at 8pm PST / 11pm EST -- Come watch & chat with horror fans from all around the world at the link below! LINK:
0
1
2
Sin City Horror Fest Retweeted
@WengsChop
Weng's Chop Cinema Megazine / WK Books
a year ago
MORE NEW #HORROR coming up in @SinCityHorror Fest's #ShortFilms Block 8, at 6pm PST / 9pm EST! Join us at the link below! It's #free, it's on YouTube, and it's fun as hell! LINK:
0
1
1
Sin City Horror Fest Retweeted
@WengsChop
Weng's Chop Cinema Megazine / WK Books
a year ago
Next up at @SinCityHorror Fest is the microbudget #horror #slasher TEACHER SHORTAGE! It starts stabbing--er, streaming...at 4pm PST / 7pm EST! Join us at the link below! LINK:
0
1
1
Sin City Horror Fest Retweeted
@WengsChop
Weng's Chop Cinema Megazine / WK Books
a year ago
AND THE #HORROR CONTINUES! Shorts Block #7 is about to start streaming (for #FREE) at @SinCityHorror Fest! It's a simple, 2-step process to join us for some awesome horror #shortfilms: Step 1: Click the link below. Step 2: Make sure you did Step 1. LINK:
0
2
1
Sin City Horror Fest Retweeted
@WengsChop
Weng's Chop Cinema Megazine / WK Books
a year ago
You want #free #horror films, you say? Then join us online for @SinCityHorror Fest #shortfilms Block #6 at noon Pacific / 3pm Eastern! There are some amazing horror films being streamed today--and it's all free! Please join us for the #Halloween fun! LINK:
0
1
1
Sin City Horror Fest Retweeted
@WengsChop
Weng's Chop Cinema Megazine / WK Books
a year ago
Coming up at 10 pm Pacific / 1am Eastern at the online @SinCityHorror Fest is a grisly #holiday #slasher by the name of THE NIGHTS BEFORE CHRISTMAS! Make some popcorn and come watch some #free #horror holiday mayhem with us, folks! HERE'S THE LINK:
0
1
2
@SinCityHorror
Sin City Horror Fest
a year ago
Starting now is Shorts Block 5!
0
0
0
Sin City Horror Fest Retweeted
@WengsChop
Weng's Chop Cinema Megazine / WK Books
a year ago
Next #horror #feature at @SinCityHorror Fest is the disturbing mindfuck KILLER THERAPY! Come watch it with us online and #FREE at 6pm PST / 9pm EST! The #films are great & you can live-chat with a global audience as we all get spooked together! RIGHT HERE:
0
1
3