NASA Profile Banner
NASA Profile
NASA

@NASA

Followers
57,292,552
Following
182
Media
25,048
Statuses
68,518

There's space for everybody. ✨

Pale Blue Dot
Joined December 2007
Don't wanna be here? Send us removal request.
NASA Retweeted
@NASAAmes
NASA Ames
14 hours ago
LAUNCH UPDATE: #CAPSTONE will be Moon-bound no earlier than June 6 UTC. @NASA , @AdvancedSpace , & @RocketLab continue to prepare for launch while conducting final mission readiness checks. Get the latest:
Tweet media one
26
97
591
@NASA
NASA
10 hours ago
The @BoeingSpace #Starliner that just arrived at the @Space_Station on a test flight is carrying over 500 lbs (227 kg) of cargo & crew supplies. Watch live on Sat., May 21 starting at 11:30am ET (15:30 UTC) as astronauts open the spacecraft's hatch:
Tweet media one
49
233
2K
@NASA
NASA
11 hours ago
LIVE: NASA and @BoeingSpace leads discuss today's docking of the #Starliner spacecraft to the International @Space_Station , a key Orbital Flight Test-2 milestone:
Tweet media one
16
179
2K
@NASA
NASA
11 hours ago
At 9:30pm ET (01:30 UTC), leads from NASA and @BoeingSpace will participate in a media teleconference on #Starliner 's rendezvous and docking to the @Space_Station . Listen:
Tweet media one
22
144
1K
NASA Retweeted
@BoeingSpace
Boeing Space
12 hours ago
#Starliner has completed hard capture, successfully docking to @Space_Station .
59
249
2K
@NASA
NASA
12 hours ago
👋 Hello, #Starliner ! @BoeingSpace 's human-rated spacecraft has arrived at the International @Space_Station for the first time, docking at 8:28pm ET (00:28 UTC).
Tweet media one
96
811
4K
@NASA
NASA
12 hours ago
We are GO for final approach of the @BoeingSpace #Starliner to the International @Space_Station .
Tweet media one
21
168
2K
@NASA
NASA
12 hours ago
UPDATE: Teams are now targeting the final approach initiation burn for @BoeingSpace 's #Starliner spacecraft at 8:42pm ET (00:42 UTC), with first contact at the International @Space_Station at 8:46pm ET (00:46 UTC).
Tweet media one
22
142
1K
@NASA
NASA
13 hours ago
UPDATE: Final approach to the International @Space_Station by @BoeingSpace 's #Starliner is now targeted for the second docking window, with arrival expected at 7:57pm ET (2357 UTC).
Tweet media one
45
193
1K
@NASA
NASA
15 hours ago
The @BoeingSpace #Starliner 's thrusters fire as the spacecraft performs its first inbound flyaround maneuver ahead of today's docking to the International @Space_Station .
Tweet media one
45
298
2K
@NASA
NASA
15 hours ago
After a successful launch, #Starliner is arriving at the space station. What else went on this week at NASA? - Supermoon eclipse - Supersonic plane gets a new name - Super-cooled experiment reaches near absolute zero Subscribe for more NASA news:
Tweet media one
26
148
1K
NASA Retweeted
@BoeingSpace
Boeing Space
16 hours ago
First views of #Starliner from the @Space_Station .
Tweet media one
24
227
1K
NASA Retweeted
@BoeingSpace
Boeing Space
16 hours ago
See the #Starliner mission docking profile for @Commercial_Crew #OFT2 to understand each stage of its approach to @Space_Station .
Tweet media one
32
271
1K
@NASA
NASA
16 hours ago
..and the endgame of #Starliner arrival at the @Space_Station . Docking is expected at 7:10pm EDT (2310 UTC). (2/2)
Tweet media one
6
64
585