@JYPETWICE
TWICE
22 days ago
TWICE Twitter Blueroom Live Q&A 10.01_FRI 1AM(EST) 2PM(KST) TWICE 1ST Full English Single "The Feels" Release on 10.01_FRI 0AM(EST) 1PM(KST) ๐Ÿ“Œ<The Feels> Pre-save & Pre-order #TWICE #ํŠธ์™€์ด์Šค #TheFeels #GetTheFeelsWithTWICE #AskTWICE #TwitterBlueroom
Tweet media one
1K
19K
79K

Replies

@grrchae
choeyves bangs
22 days ago
0
0
0
@teudoongs_9
O+T=โ™ก ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ”ฌ๐Ÿงช
22 days ago
0
0
0
@babynisunghooon
sunghoonhirai
22 days ago
0
0
0
@cizeuvante
nesyaโ€Ž! โœฐ
22 days ago
@JYPETWICE MAKASIH BESTIE
0
0
1
@dahyunscalp
dahyun the barbie ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿพโ€๐Ÿ”ฌ
22 days ago
@JYPETWICE im really fw u rn
0
0
2
@yesdahyo
juztin ๐Ÿงช
22 days ago
@JYPETWICE LETS GO
0
0
0
@gimbapsana
K
22 days ago
@JYPETWICE WHATS THE PREORDERS
1
0
3
@wolfinycart
irene ๐Ÿ’—
22 days ago
@JYPETWICE wowowow
0
0
1
@momohrai_
li ๐Ÿงš๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ
22 days ago
0
0
1